Day 1 at 24 hour fitness

  • 25 min. treadmill at 3% incline. I was moving from 0 to 6%. mostly staying at 3%.
  • 10 reps leg press at 155 lbs. Then 10 reps leg press at 205 lbs. Then 10 reps leg press at 305 lbs; Bingo! That is what I felt best at.
  • 10 Reps arm press at 45 lbs per arm, dropped to 25 lbs; and Bingo! 25 is exactly what I needed to not hurt my shoulders. Makes sense since I still use my 25 lbs at home.
  • Total workout 45 mins.

Today’s Goals:

  1. Treadmills was to burn off the easy calories. I am trying to burn fat, so the easy calories must be burned off first and fast. So next time I am adding another 5 mins.
  2. Leg presses and arm presses is to restore some of my basic strength needed to do simple things like getting off of the floor. Yes, I am that fat.

Tomorrow:

  1. Treadmill
  2. Leg Press
  3. Next machine on my list.
  4. Total Workout 50 mins

Future:

  1. Yoga!
  2. 1 hour workouts
  3. Min of 2 major muscle groups a day.
This entry was posted in Brian By Experience and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

