Monday

  • 1200 Cals brunch, and forgot to eat the rest of the day. :(
  • 20 mins cardio: 15 on tread, 5 on bike.
  • 200, 300, 400 lbs leg press
  • 25/arm, 45/arm press
  • Bunch of misc. workouts.

One major note: NO MORE COFFEE. (I fasted from coffee for 2 weeks)

I have discovered that coffee makes me feel like shit, and gives me a false sensation of heart attack. I know its fake when I check my pulse, it all clears away when I am up an walking.

2nd problem with coffee is that it acts like a super laxative. Sorry, but I don’t need to be that cleaned out.

My morning drink of choice now it water, or juice. Maybe some tea.

This entry was posted in Brian By Experience, weight loss, Workout. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

